Wednesday, December 7, 2011

The Golden Triangle Tour India

What is Golden Triangle India?
Golden Triangle India is one of the most visited tourist circuit, formed by the three wonderful cities of India - Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The geographical location of these cities on the map create a triangular shape, hence it is known as Golden Triangle India. Let's Know more about these famous cities and their attractions.

Delhi, the historical city of India is also the capital of our country. The city has several historical monuments, temples and government buildings.

Places to See in Delhi: India Gate, Qutub Minar, Humayun's Tomb, Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Parliament House, Rashtrapati Bhawan (President House), Salimgarh Fort, Lotus Temple, Akshardham Temple, Tughlaqabad.

Famous Tour Package:
Golden Triangle Tour Package
Duration: 5 Nights/6 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur

Located at the bank of river Yamuna, Agra is situated in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Famous as the city of Taj, Agra has numerous tourist destinations.

Places to See in Agra: Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Sikandara, Jama Masjid, Guru ka Taal, Mankameshwar Temple, Mariam's Tomb etc.

Famous Tour Package:
Golden Triangle Tours India
Duration: 6 Nights/7 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Jaipur

Jaipur is the royal capital city of heritage Indian state Rajasthan. Famous for its colorful culture and Rajputana structures Jaipur is the must visit destination of Golden triangle tour.

Places to See in Jaipur: Nahargarh Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Amber Fort, City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Govind Dev ji Temple, Central Museum, Ram Niwas Garden.
Famous Tour Package:
Golden Triangle Travel
Duration: 5 Nights/6 Days
Destinations Covred: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur

So plan Golden Triangle tour and make your holidays most memorable with eminent attractions of Golden Triangle India cities!

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP