Saturday, November 5, 2011

India Golden Triangle Tour

India Golden Triangle Itinerary include the three historic cities of India – Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Golden Triangle India offers the best of Golden Triangle Tours to visit these wonderful cities and their magnificent attractions. Some of the famous India Golden Triangle Tour are listed below:

Golden Triangle Travel
Duration: 5 Nights / 6 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur

Golden Triangle Tour Package - North India Special
Duration: 7 Nights / 8 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Jaipur

Tiger Tour With Golden Triangle
Duration: 10 Nights / 11 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Mandawa, Jaipur, Ranthambhore, Agra

Royal Rajasthan Tour
Duration: 13 Nights / 14 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Mukundgarh, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Ajmer, Jaipur, Agra

North-West India Tours
Duration: 11 Nights / 12 Days
Destinations Covered: Mumbai, Aurangabad, Ellora, Ajanta, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer, Udaipur

Golden Triangle Tour on Palace on Wheels
Duration: 9 Nights / 10 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Sawai-Madhopur, Udaipur, Bharatpur, Agra

Himalaya Adventure Tour
Duration: 17 Nights / 18 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi, Darjeeling, Pemayangtse, Yuksom, Tsokha, Phedang, Dzongri, Samiti, Goechela , Thangsing, Martam, Gangtok

So make your holidays the memorable ever with the best of Golden Triangle India Tours.

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP